Latest Products http://www.jettechpvtltd.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.jettechpvtltd.com Container Liner http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/container-liner.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a huge gamut of high quality container liner that is extensively used for packing and transporting bulk materials such as wheat, rice, coffee, pulses etc. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished cargo container liner manufacturers in India. Woven Jumbo Bags http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/woven-jumbo-bags.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of superlative jumbo bags that is made up from High Density Polypropylene and Polyethylene. Our FIBC jumbo bags are widely used by the manufacturers of cement, sugar, plastics, chemicals etc. to store and transport the products safely. Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/flexible-intermediate-bulk-container.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container in the market. Hailing from Vadodara(India) etc. Dry Bulk Container Liner http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/dry-bulk-container-liner.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dry Bulk Container Liner is a bag of the size of a standard 20 feet, 30 feet or 40 feet ISO container. The liner lines the inside of the container walls and hence the packed material is safer than in any sack or FIBC (Jumbo bags/Big Bags/1 ton bags). The walls of the container support the weight of the material packed and therefore there are no chances of material damage or loss. Q Baffle FIBC Bags http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/q-baffle-fibc-bags.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FIBC (Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container) also known commonly as Jumbo bags, Bulk bags, Tote bags etc. are an efficient and economical way of packing dry bulk material. FIBC come in various shapes, sizes, capacity and specification depending on the product to be packed in them. The common range of FIBC varies from 500kg to 2.5tons. Various options in FIBC are available in the following combination. PP Woven Container Liner Bags http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/pp-woven-container-liner-bags.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in Container Liners for 20' & 40' containers. We produce the liners made out of woven PP, woven PE and PE Film. Jumbo Sand bags http://www.jettechpvtltd.com/jumbo-sand-bags.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A flexible intermediate bulk container (FIBC), bulk bag, big bag or super sack, is an industrial container made of flexible fabric that is designed for storing and transporting dry, flowable products, such as Sand bags for cement , Building Materials , Sand & Minerals for internal or exports Purposes